Vaholmen VOC Recovery

The Management Team

Arve Andersson

Chief Executive Officer

More than 30 Years of Experience including top Management/Board Positions within shipping and offshore Sectors

+47 900 33 029
arve@vaholmen.no

 

Alexander Lund

Chief Operations Officer

18 Years of seagoing experience on tankers and pilotage, including several years as Harbor Pilot/Mooring Master in the Middle East region

+47 411 26 577
alexander@vaholmen.no

 

Kjetil B. Grønmyr

Chief Financial Officer

20 Years of Corporate Finance and Project Development Experience within the energy, offshore and shipping sectors.

+47 992 37 786
kjetil@vaholmen.no

 

Fredrik W. Knudsen

Chief Commercial Officer

25 Years of Experience from various positions within the maritime industry, law firms and public authorities with a key focus on commercial contracts the last decade

+47 928 29 441
fredrik@vaholmen.no

 

Morten Mellerud

Chief Technical Officer

More than 30 years of experience including CEO, COO and engineering positions within the offshore, shipping and energy sectors

+47 952 10 858
morten@vaholmen.no

 

Arne Martin Øyslebø

Chief Accountant

15 years of experience from accounting and audit, including several years as accounting & finance manager in shipping industries

+47 476 41 023
arne.martin@vaholmen.no

Generic inqueries / PRESS

Vaholmen VOC Recovery AS
Bark Silas’ vei 8
N-4876 Grimstad, Norway
Org. no. 916 618 980

mail@vaholmen.no